Contact Us

The Arlesey Neighbourhood Plan project is overseen by Arlesey Town Council but run by Arlesey residents.

All Arlesey residents are welcome to get involved.

The project team can be contacted by emailing or in writing at the following address:

Arlesey Neighbourhood Plan
c/o Cllr Jon Want
Arlesey Town Council
Arlesey Community Centre
High Street
Arlesey SG15 6SN


The following people have taken on specific roles within the Steering Group.

Chair – Cllr Jon Want
Vice Chair – Sharon McBride
Press Officer – Steve Maddox
Town Council Liaison – Cllr Mick Holloway
Finance Officer – Cllr Gursh Bains